Classic rock songs i like

Posted on March 11, 2013 by

0


All 70s songs

Beatles

  • Let it be
  • Help
  • Wanna hold your hand
  • While my guitar
  • Across the universe
  • Hey jude
  • Blackbird
  • Yesterday
  • Elenor rigby
  • In My Life
  • A Day In the Life
  • Come Together
  • Here comes the sun
  • She’s 16
  • My sweet lord
  • I got my mind set on you

Led zeppelin

  • D’yer maker
  • Over the hills..
  • All my love
  • Fool in the rain
  • Stairway to heaven

Steve miller

  • Fly Like an Eagle
  • The joker

Keep on smiling

Tom Petty

  • Last Dance
  • Learning to fly
  • Breakdown
  • Won’t back down
  • Free Fallin’

Elton John

  • Your song
  • Why they call it the blues
  • Goodbye yellow brick road
  • Tiny dancer
  • Crocodile rock
  • Levon
  • Measure of a man
  • Candle in the wind
  • I’m still standing
  • Candle in the wind

John Lennon

  • Jealous guy
  • Instant karma
  • Imagine
  • Stand by me

Joni Mitchel

  • Yellow taxi

Evil Woman

Super Tramp

  • Logical song

Aerosmith

  • Dream on
  • Back in the saddle
  • Take me to the other side

Police

  • Message in the bottle
  • Roxanne
  • So lonely

Jimi Hendrix

I can see clearly

Summer breeze

Bob marley

Just what I needed

Bob Dylan
Jackson brown

Billy joel
stevie wonder

Fleetwood mac

America

Chicago

Erik Clapton

Randy newman

Simon and garfunkle

Solsbury Hill

Van Halen

Van Morrison

Eagles

Pink Floyd

Dancing in the Moonlight

Toto

Queen

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Janis Joplin

Neil Young

Heart

                Magic Man

                Crazy on you

Bob Seger

David bowie

Bruce springsteen

Rolling stones

Pink Floyd

Doors

Blue Oyster Cult

Jethro tull

Almon brothers

David bowie

“burning for you”

Doobie brothers

Grand funk railroad

Bad company

Kansas

Jackson Brown

Oh what a night

America

Kiss

Styx

Black Sabath

Alice Cooper

Dire straits

Ted nugent

CCR

 Image

Posted in: shot glass