My Breathing Space 5th Anniversary SALE!!! ;)

Posted on August 2, 2012 by

0


Very cool blog to check out

I have this indie in me that thrives on being in an uncrowded place that makes me happy and giddy with all the finds I can get my hands on. When it comes to books, records, shoes and other knick-knacks, I go to Cubao Expo. Yes, Cubao Expo. 🙂 Except I haven’t tried watching a movie in Mogwai.

My Breathing Space is one of those shops in Cubao Expo that upon entering…feels like a wonderland. I can’t forget the Harry Potter musicbox I saw there. 🙂

I will publish their text invite in full so you’ll know what to expect tomorrow 😉 :

“Good morning Grace! It’s our shop My Breathing Space’s (MBS) in Cubao Expo 5th  Anniv on Saturday, July 28. Please join us in Thanksgiving and 5-day sale on all items til August 1. Shop is open daily 12nn til 8pm. Tnx and hope to see you.”

I…

View original post 19 more words

Posted in: Reblogged