My Breathing Space 5th Anniversary SALE!!! ;)

Posted on July 27, 2012 by

0


I have this indie in me that thrives on being in an uncrowded place that makes me happy and giddy with all the finds I can get my hands on. When it comes to books, records, shoes and other knick-knacks, I go to Cubao Expo. Yes, Cubao Expo. πŸ™‚ Except I haven’t tried watching a movie in Mogwai.

My Breathing Space is one of those shops in Cubao Expo that upon entering…feels like a wonderland. I can’t forget the Harry Potter musicbox I saw there. πŸ™‚

I will publish their text invite in full so you’ll know what to expect tomorrow πŸ˜‰ :

“Good morning Grace! It’s our shop My Breathing Space’s (MBS) in Cubao Expo 5thΒ  Anniv on Saturday, July 28. Please join us in Thanksgiving and 5-day sale on all items til August 1. Shop is open daily 12nn til 8pm. Tnx and hope to see you.”

I will definitely check it out! πŸ˜€

Check out some collectible items they’re selling at:

http://mybreathingspace.multiply.com/

See you there! πŸ˜‰

Posted in: Reblogged